Instagram
EN
Menu

Contact

Contact Details

Dingo Sp. z o. o.
Polska 85-461 Bydgoszcz
ul. Ołowiana 22

tel. +48 52 372 26 07
fax. +48 52 349 60 80

e-mail: dingo@dingo.com.pl

NIP 554-24-05-397

    Contact Form

    I consent to the processing of my personal data included in the form as necessary for the purposes of further cooperation pursuant to the Act of 29 August 1997 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws no. 133, item 883).


    Sales representants

    Mapa regionów
    Roman Ozdarski

    Zone 1

    Roman Ozdarski

    tel. +48 691 888 780

    r.ozdarski@dingo.com.pl
    Arkadiusz Wilczyński

    Zone 2

    Arkadiusz Wilczyński

    tel. +48 781 757 575

    a.wilczynski@dingo.com.pl
    Rafał Lewicki

    Zone 3

    Rafał Lewicki

    tel. +48 781 656 565

    r.lewicki@dingo.com.pl
    Bartosz Ozdarski

    Zone 4

    Bartosz Ozdarski

    tel. +48 693 730 888

    b.ozdarski@dingo.com.pl
    Bartosz Ozdarski

    Zone 5

    Bartosz Ozdarski

    tel. +48 601 995 601

    b.ozdarski@dingo.com.pl
    Joanna Drozd

    Zone 6

    Joanna Drozd

    tel. +48 609 094 605

    j.drozd@dingo.com.pl

    Staff

    Agnieszka Płoszyńska

    Agnieszka Płoszyńska
    Sales Department - Export

    mob. +48 693 366 777
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 31
    a.ploszynska@dingo.com.pl

    Małgorzata Woźna

    Małgorzata Woźna
    Sales Department Internal

    mob. +48 695 996 466
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 21
    dingo@dingo.com.pl

    Agnieszka Żyła

    Agnieszka Żyła
    Purchase Department

    mob. +48 691 383 334
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 24
    a.zyla@dingo.com.pl

    Elżbieta Jagodzińska

    Elżbieta Jagodzińska
    Finance Department

    mob. +48 609 154 605
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 32
    e.jagodzinska@dingo.com.pl

    Joanna Juszczyk

    Joanna Juszczyk
    Administration Department

    mob. +48 601 241 465
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 33
    j.juszczyk@dingo.com.pl

    Maria Krokowska

    Maria Krokowska
    Marketing Department

    mob. +48 669 777 180
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 23
    m.krokowska@dingo.com.pl

    Bartosz Ozdarski

    Bartosz Ozdarski
    Sales Coordinator

    mob. +48 601 995 601
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07
    b.ozdarski@dingo.com.pl

    Paweł Janke

    Paweł Janke
    Warehouse

    mob. -
    tel. +48 52 372 26 07 ext. 28
    p.janke@dingo.com.pl


    Map

    Show location in Google Maps »